Home » Commercial » Airbus » A380 » EMIRATES A380 LANDING IN TORONTO (WING VIEW)

Join me onboard the final 20 minutes of this long-haul Emirates flight from Dubai as we approach Toronto Pearson International Airport. Featuring views of the Western Toronto area enhanced by complex post-production, be sure to watch the full video to see spectacular views of the coastline and Downtown Toronto.

Thanks For Watching 🙂
Subscribe for More!

NEW VIDEO: 18th June 2020. 10pm PKT/1pm ET/10am PT/5pm GMT

FOLLOW MY TRAVELS / SAY HI 🙂
• www.youtube.com/voyageur
• www.instagram.com/voyage__ur (two underscores)
• www.instagram.com/taymoorfarooq
• www.linkedin.com/company/voyageurr

GEAR:
• Canon DSLR: https://amzn.to/2UE58x8
• Canon LENS: https://amzn.to/3hoMK4T
• Canon CAMCORDER: Vixia HF M30
• Zhiyun GIMBAL: https://amzn.to/30F4wuK
• Velbon TRIPOD: https://amzn.to/2zt5NKn
• Samsung GALAXY S9: https://amzn.to/2YB4l18
• Boya MICROPHONE: https://amzn.to/2MTXquh

POST PRODUCTION
• HP MONITOR: https://amzn.to/2UGgX5N
• Adobe Premiere Pro CC
• Adobe Photoshop CC
• Adobe After Effects CC

Music: Aiyo – Sky Filled with Treasure

Business Inquiries: [email protected]

Copyright © Voyageur 2020. All rights reserved.

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Log In

Aircraft Sale

There are no ads matching your search criteria.

Categories